Cruise Ships Schedule
Default Top Banner

Cruise Ships Schedule

 

Schedule of Upcoming Cruise Ship Visits

Date Day Cruise Line Time
November 7, 2017 Tuesday Ruby Princess 7am to 6pm
March 13, 2018 Tuesday Ruby Princess 7am to 7pm
April 3, 2018 Tuesday Ruby Princess 7am to 6pm
April 30, 2018 Monday Star Princess 7am to 6pm
May 19, 2018 Saturday Celebrity Cruises M/V - Infinity 8am to 5pm
September 7, 2018 Friday Celebrity Cruises M/V - Infinity 7am to 5pm
September 26, 2018 Wednesday Ruby Princess 7am to 6pm
October 9, 2018 Tuesday Star Princess 7am - 6pm
October 13, 2018 Saturday Seabourn Cruises M/V - Seabourn Sojourn 8am to 4pm
November 6, 2018 Tuesday Ruby Princess 7am to 6pm
       

 

InterContinental The Clement Monterey Hotel

Wine Train

Default Left

Know What's Up by Joining Our Exclusive Mailing List.
Receive exclusive offers, special event news and more.