Cruise Ships Schedule
Default Top Banner

Cruise Ships Schedule

2019 Cruise Ship Visits to Monterey Bay

Date Day Cruise Line Time
February 10 Sunday Artania 11:30am - 11pm
March 13 Wednesday Ruby Princess 7am - 6pm
March 20 Wednesday Ruby Princess 7am - 6pm
April 10 Wednesday Celebrity Eclipse 8am - 5pm
June 19 Wednesday Crystal Symphony 7am - 6pm
September 8 Sunday Le Soleal 7:30am - 1:30pm
September 26 Thursday Star Princess 7am - 5pm
September 28 Saturday MS Amsterdam 8am - 5pm
October 2 Wednesday Star Legend 8am - 6pm
October 3 Thursday Star Princess 7am - 5pm
October 4 Friday L'Austral 7:30am - 1:30pm
October 12 Monday Norwegian Jewel 7am - 5pm
October 14 Monday M/V - Seabourn Sojourn 8am - 4pm
October 22 Tuesday Royal Princess 7am - 6pm
October 24 Thursday Celebrity Eclipse 7am - 4pm
November 12 Tuesday Royal Princess 7am - 6pm
November 15 Friday Celebrity Eclipse 7am - 4pm
December 12 Thursday MS Sirena 8am - 5pm
December 17 Monday MS Sirena 8am - 7pm

 

Know What's Up by Joining Our Exclusive Mailing List.
Receive exclusive offers, special event news and more.

InterContinental The Clement Monterey Hotel

Follow WhatsUpMonterey.com on Facebook

Wine Train

Default Left