Cruise Ships Schedule
Default Top Banner

Cruise Ships Schedule

2020 Cruise Ship Visits to Monterey Bay

Date Day Cruise Ship Time
March 3 Tuesday Amadea 8 am - 6 pm
March 31 Tuesday Royal Princess 8 am - 6 pm
April 14 Tuesday Royal Princess 8 am - 6 pm
April 28 Tuesday Royal Princess 8 am - 6 pm
April 29 Wednesday Maasdam- Holland America 8 am - 5 pm
May 12 Tuesday Roald Amundsen 3 pm - 10 pm
May 13 Wednesday Nat Geo Venture 7 am - 10 pm
June 3 Wednesday Sun Princess 7 am - 6 pm
June 18 Thursday Star Breeze 12 pm - 6 pm
Sept 25 Friday Scenic Eclipse 8 am - 2 pm
Sept 28 Monday MS Oceania Regatta 7 am - 5 pm
Sept 29 Tuesday Ruby Princess 7 am - 5 pm
Sept 30 Wednesday Koningsdam 8 am - 5 pm
Oct 6 Tuesday Royal Princess 7 am - 6 pm
Oct 12 Monday Seaboum Sojourn 8 am - 4 pm
Oct 20 Tuesday Royal Princess 7 am - 6 pm
Oct 21 Wednesday Volendam 8 am - 5 pm
Oct 27 Tuesday Volendam 8 am - 5 pm
Nov 3 Tuesday Royal Princess 7 am - 6 pm 

 

Rent Classic Car in Monterey California

Hotel in Carmel, California | Book Now!

Default Left